Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Saturday, September 21
half*alive


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 12
BUILT TO SPILL
KEEP IT LIKE A SECRET TOUR

with special guests
PRISM BITCH
THE PAUSES

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, August 7
BARONESS
GOLD & GREY 2019 TOUR

with special guests
WAR ON WOMEN


Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, September 18
PUP

with special guests
ILLUMINATI  HOTTIES
POTTY MOUTH

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 20
THE GROWLERS


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 5
THE MIDNIGHT

with special guests
FLAMINGOSIS


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 3
ZACH DEPUTY

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 10
LAST DINOSAURS

with special guests
BORN RUFFIANS



Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 22
MELVINS


with special guests
REDD KROSS


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 12
SNOW THA PRODUCT

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 22
SENSES FAIL

with special guests
HOT MULLIGAN
YOURS TRULY


Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 9
MUMIY TROLL


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 27
TIGER ARMY
RETROFUTURE TOUR USA/CANADA 2019

with special guests
SADGIRL
KATE CLOVER

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 17
BADFISH: A TRIBUTE TO
SUBLIME

with special guests
ROOTS OF CREATION


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 15
COM TRUISE


with special guests



Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 24
METAL & COMEDY FEST feat
MADE OF METAL
A COMPLETE TRIBUTE  TO  
BLACK SABBATH

DEGENERATE COMEDY feat
DAMIEN FIGLER ~ CHRIS ROE ~
PHATCHOPZ ~ BRIAN CORONADO
with special guests
DOOMSKULL

Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 28
HIGHLY SUSPECT


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, July 19
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 24
THE MENZINGERS
- FALL TOUR 2019 -

with special guests
CULTURE ABUSE


Doors open 7pm       On Sale Friday, July 19
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 11
STEEL PANTHER
HEAVY METAL RULES TOUR

with special guests




Doors open 8pm        On Sale Friday, July 19
BUY TICKETS
Friday, December 13
PERPETUAL GROOVE


with special guests
TAND

Doors open 8pm         On Sale Friday, July 19
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 6
THE HU
THE GEREG TOUR

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     On Sale Friday, July 19
BUY TICKETS
Friday, July 26
DONAVON FRANKENREITER
- THE RECORD PLAYER TOUR -
*watch video*

with special guests
CHRISTINA HOLMES
SHAUNA SWEENEY

Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS