Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
Friday, November 18
An Evening With
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT
performing "Substance" -
Joy Division & New Order

Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 22
FUEL


with special guests


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 12
MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK:
So Long, Farewell Tour

with special guests
A GREAT BIG PILE OF LEAVES
ROZWELL KID
Doors open 7:30pm          
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 2
MARDUK

with special guests
ROTTING CHRIST
CARACH ANGREN
NECRONOMICON
Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Monday, August 8
US THE DUO
*New Album out now on itunes!

with special guests
GARDINER SISTERS

Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, July 31
*SHOW POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBD*
OLIVIA HOLT

with special guests
RYLAND


Tickets refunded at point of purchase   
TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, December 2
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Saturday, December 3
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 27
UNKNOWN HINSON


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 22
EDEN
watch new video!

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 9
ANTHONY GREEN

with special guests
MAT KEREKES
SECRET SPACE


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 20
STEVEN WILSON


with special guests
JOHN WESLEY

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 30
QUEENSRYCHE

with special guests
ARMORED SAINT
MIDNIGHT ETERNAL

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 4
BELPHEGOR

with special guests
ORIGIN
ABIGAIL WILLIAMS
ABIOTIC

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 13
JACOB WHITESIDES


with special guests
TAYLOR GRAY

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 14
LANY: THE KINDA TOUR


with special guests
TRANSVIOLET

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 23
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, September 14
DANCE 'TIL YOU FALL:
ZACH DEPUTY & BALLYHOO!

with special guests
BUMPIN UGLIES
SUN DRIED VIBES

Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 16
THE OH HELLOS

with special guests
PENNY & SPARROW


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 16
DANCE GAVIN DANCE


with special guests


Doors open 6pm     On Sale Monday, July 25
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 1
THE DANDY WARHOLS:
DISTORTLAND TOUR

with special guests
SAVOY MOTEL

Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 19
STEEL PULSE


with special guests


Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 15
COWBOY MOUTH

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 30
CHERUB

with special guests
FRENSHIP
BOO SEEKA

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 9
TAKING BACK SUNDAY

with special guests
LOOSE TALK
MAMMOTH INDIGO

Doors open 7pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 17
GETTER

with special guests
WUKI


Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, August 11
POISON THE WELL

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm        On Sale Sat, July 23
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 3
THE HEAVY PETS &
SURFER BLOOD

with special guests


Doors open 8pm   On Sale Friday, July 29
BUY TICKETS