Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Sunday, May 17
An Evening With
ED KOWALCZYK:
THROWING COPPER UNPLUGGED
20TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 24
THE MOWGLI'S

with special guests
NIGHT RIOTS
HIPPO CAMPUS

Doors open 7:30pm     $15 at the door
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, May 12
MINUS THE BEAR

with special guests
INTO IT. OVER IT.

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 23
An Evening With
TODD RUNDGREN
GLOBAL TOUR 2015



Doors open 8pm   

Underlying photo: Danny O’Connor
Illustration: Todd Rundgren
BUY TICKETS
Monday, April 27
IN FLAMES
CHARMING AMERICA TOUR

with special guests
ALL THAT REMAINS
PERIPHERY
Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 30
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

with special guests


Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 9
ZACH DEPUTY


with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, April 26
TESTAMENT

with special guests
EXODUS
SHATTERED SUN

Doors open 6:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, May 13
BUILT TO SPILL

with special guests
WOODEN INDIAN BURIAL GROUND

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, June 5
METAL INJECTION PRESENTS
SEPULTURA
30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR
with special guests
DESTRUCTION
ARSIS
THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE
STARKILL
Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 4
SUICIDEGIRLS:
BLACKHEART BURLESQUE TOUR



Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 16
ABIOTIC
"CASUISTRY" CD RELEASE SHOW
with special guests
SUFFERING TOOL
SILENMARA
DEADMAN'S GAMBIT
Doors open 7:30pm     $8 adv/$10 at the door
         
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 22
STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES

with special guests
THE MASTERSONS

Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 29
DONAVON FRANKENREITER


with special guests


Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, July 31
THAT METAL SHOW
featuring
EDDIE TRUNK, JIM FLORENTINE, DON JAMIESON



Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, May 24
SCHOOL OF ROCK
CORAL SPRINGS & WEST BROWARD
PRESENTS
School of Rock Coral Springs presents Black Keys Vs.
White Stripes
 Doors open 2pm - Show starts 2:30pm
School of Rock Coral Springs presents Killer Queen
Doors open 4:45pm - Show starts 5:15pm
School of Rock West Broward presents Guitar Gods
Doors open 7:30pm - Show starts 8pm
Each ticket purchased is good for ONE of the THREE SHOWS only
$10 advance ~ $10 at the door  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, June 12
LIL DICKY

with special guests
PROBCAUSE

Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Friday, Apr. 24
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 29
VEIL OF MAYA
THE MATRIARCH TOUR
with special guests
REVOCATION
OCEANO
GIFT GIVER
ENTHEOS
Doors open 7pm   On Sale Friday, May 1      
BUY TICKETS