Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Friday, March 18
AN EVENING WITH
GET THE LED OUT



Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 13
ROBERT RANDOLPH
& THE FAMILY BAND

with special guests
JL FULKS

Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 26
ULI JON ROTH'S
ULTIMATE GUITAR EXPERIENCE
(LEGENDARY SCORPION'S GUITARIST)
with special guests
JENNIFER BATTEN
(MICHAEL JACKSON, JEFF BECK GUITARIST)
ANDY TIMMONS
(DANGER DANGER, SIMON PHILLIPS GUITARIST)

Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
FAQ
Friday, February 19

An Evening With
ZAKK WYLDE


Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, March 11
DONAVON FRANKENREITER


with special guests

Doors open 8pm   
2-DAY TICKET
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Saturday, March 12
DONAVON FRANKENREITER

with special guests


Doors open 8pm   
2-DAY TICKET
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 27
JACK & JACK

with special guest
TORI LYNN

Doors open 5:30pm   
Sunday, February 28
WILLIAM SINGE
THE INTRODUCTION TOUR

with special guests


Doors open 6pm      
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, April 5
STICK FIGURE

with special guests
FORTUNATE YOUTH
RAGING FYAH

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, April 6
G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE

with special guests



Doors open 7pm  
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Saturday, March 19
LESS THAN JAKE

with special guests
BEEBS AND HER MONEY MAKERS
FALLEN FROM THE SKY

Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Sunday, March 20
LESS THAN JAKE

with special guests
QUIT
FALLEN FROM THE SKY

Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 3
NEW FOUND GLORY

with special guests
PROTAGONIST


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, April 7
NAPALM DEATH & MELVINS

with special guests
MELT-BANANA


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 12
SHOOTER JENNINGS
with WAYMORE'S OUTLAWS

and special guests
WD MILLER & THE REVOLVERS

Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 25
ROBERT DELONG

with special guests
COLOURS


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Monday, February 29
BAG RAIDERS

with special guests
PLASTIC PLATES


Doors open 7pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 20
GUITAR LEGEND
DICK DALE

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 5
BUCKCHERRY

with special guests



Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 1
THE ZEN GALA
The Official Launch Party for The Zen Cruise 2016
featuring
TREVOR HALL
DIXON'S VIOLIN
PALOMA DEVI
BEAUTIFUL CHORUS
DJ TAZ
PLUS Vendors, Performance Artists, Ceremony & More
Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 1
OF MONTREAL

with special guests
PILLAR POINT


Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 10
DENNY LAINE
from The Moody Blues/Paul McCartney & Wings
with THE CRYERS

with special guests
JIM CAMACHO
Doors open 7:30pm       Show starts 8pm
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 18
An Evening With
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT
performing "Substance" -
Joy Division & New Order

Doors open 8pm
BUY TICKETS
Monday, March 14
STEEL PANTHER

with special guests
JASMINE CAIN

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 26
HIPPIE SABOTAGE

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, May 8
J BOOG

with special guests
HIRIE


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 29
PENNYWISE

with special guests



Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 25
SOUTH SIDE SUICIDE TOUR
featuring
POUYA
FAT NICK & THE BUFFET BOYS
$UICIDE BOY$

Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, May 10
THE SWORD

with special guests
PURSON


Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, June 14
ST. LUCIA
*WATCH VIDEO*

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 23
SKINDRED

with special guests
SOIL


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, May 26
MAGIC MAN & THE GRISWOLDS

with special guests




Doors open 7pm          
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, May 17
THE STRUTS


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm  On Sale Friday, Feb. 12  
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, May 15
APOCALYPTICA
SHADOWMAKER TOUR
with special guests
10 YEARS
FAILURE ANTHEM

Doors open 7:30pm  On Sale Friday, Feb. 12  
BUY TICKETS