Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
Thursday, May 4
SUICIDEGIRLS: BLACKHEART
BURLESQUE

Doors open 8pm    Show at 9pm
VIP at 7pm      
    18+ with Valid I.D.  

"SuicideGirls want to give YOU a gift for buying tickets to their show
this holiday season! From Black Friday until New Years Eve, when
you purchase two tickets to any SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque
show they will give you a 3 month membership to SuicideGirls.com!  
All you have to do is send your email confirmation to
iAmAGreatGiftGiver@suicidegirls.com. They'll send you a code to
redeem for three months of SuicideGirls.com FOR FREE!  See you at
the show!"
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 16
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, January 25
J BOOG

with special guests
JO MERSA MARLEY
JEMERE MORGAN
WESTAFA
Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 20
MIKE DOUGHTY

with special guests
WHEATUS


Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 16
GAELIC STORM


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 9
An Evening With
YONDER MOUNTAIN
STRING BAND


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, February 7
GROUPLOVE
The Big Mess Tour

with special guests
SWMRS

Doors open 7:30pm      No Tickets Available
Saturday, March 25
THE MENZINGERS

with special guests
JEFF ROSENSTOCK
ROZWELL KID

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, January 22
GEOFF TATE
The Whole Story "Ryche" Acoustic Tour

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, January 19
DOYLE BRAMHALL II


with special guests
FUTURE STUFF

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 21
JOJO
MAD LOVE TOUR

with special guests


Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, April 13
TESTAMENT

with special guests
SEPULTURA
PRONG

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, February 15
THE RECORD COMPANY &
JAMESTOWN REVIVAL

with special guests


Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, April 5
SHOVELS & ROPE

with special guests
MATTHEW LOGAN VASQUEZ



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, March 29
DINOSAUR JR.

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, April 12
KEHLANI
SweetSexySavage Tour

with special guests
ELLA MAI
JAHKOY
NOODLES
Doors open 7pm          
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, April 18
PERIPHERY

with special guests
THE CONTORTIONIST
NORMA JEAN
INFINITY SHRED
Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 15
FORTUNATE YOUTH

with special guests
JOSH HENRICHS & SKILLINJAH with
FOR PEACE BAND
IYA TERRA

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, February 19
TWIZTID
THE EAT YOUR HEART OUT TOUR
with special guests
BLAZE
BOONDOX
G-MO SKEE
LEX THE HEX MASTER
Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 14
GUITAR LEGEND
DICK DALE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 17
THE EXPENDABLES

with special guests
RDGLDGRN
TRIBAL THEORY

Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, February 8
OZOMATLI featuring
SLY & ROBBIE

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 9
THE ENGLISH BEAT
THE SKATALITES

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Friday, Jan. 20
BUY TICKETS