Saturday, August 23
DONAVON FRANKENREITER

w/special guests
MAKUA ROTHMAN

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 14
Basslinezmuzik Presents:
JAY JONES & THE LOVE
JONES EXPERIENCE
LIVE DVD RECORDING
w/special guests

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, September 23
ELUVEITIE

w/special guests
TYR
METSATOLL
Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 15
INKED MAGAZINE PRESENTS
SUICIDEGIRLS:
BLACKHEART BURLESQUE
TOUR

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, August 21
BALLYHOO!

w/special guests
BUMPIN UGLIES
FAYUCA
Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 13
WASHED OUT

w/special guests
SMALL BLACK

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 18
THE TOASTERS

w/special guests
THE ATTACK

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, July 27
An Evening With
HANK 3


Doors open 7pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, July 26
CULTURA PROFETICA

w/special guests
McKLOPEDIA

Doors open 8pm       No Tickets Available
Sunday, August 31
OMG MUSIC FEST



Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 19
THE AMITY AFFLICTION
w/special guests
FOR THE FALLEN DREAMS
OBEY THE BRAVE
CROSSFAITH
FAVORITE WEAPON
Doors open 6:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 18
STICK FIGURE

w/special guests
PACIFIC DUB
HIRIE
Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 19
J BOOG

w/special guests
HOT RAIN

Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 27
CHARLI XCX

w/special guests
ELLIPHANT
FEMME
Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 15
ZACH DEPUTY

w/special guests


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Monday, August 11
KISHI BASHI

w/special guests


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 29
SIR SLY  |  WOLF GANG

w/special guests
SECRET SOMEONES

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 21
TESTAMENT

w/special guests


Doors open 7pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 22
STEEL PULSE

w/special guests


Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 12
PAPADOSIO

w/special guests
ASIAN TEACHER FACTORY

Doors open 8pm   On Sale Friday, August 1
BUY TICKETS